Kat, Knight Watch Badges (Iron Orchids #11)

Kat, Knight Watch Badges (Iron Orchids Book 11)Kat, Knight Watch Badges by Danielle Norman
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I am so loving this series from Danielle she is honestly gives us such amazing kick-ass heroines that I absolutely love!!

I have so missed these insane women! honestly I love them, they make my heart swell and make me laugh so much!!

Each of these women totally deserve a strong Alpha male who can make them soar even more and totally embrace their special brand of crazy !!

Jackson was the hot new bank manager that will make you totally swoon, although I think his son Julian really steals my heart more!

As always there is Danielle’s trademark humour, wit and steam mixed with action and drama making you want to devour this in one go!

ARC received in exchange for an honest review from the Author and Wordsmith Publicity

View all my reviews

Leave a comment