Office Mate

Office Mate by Rachel Van Dyken

My rating: 4 of 5 stars


4.5 entertaining stars.

We are back at the Emory Hotels for the Hunger-games intern initiations and this time Ace and Bri are in the firing line for Max’s insanity and attempt to break Dustin’s spirit.

Ace and Bri met when she was at the lowest point of her life and ended up falling in love and were together for a while until Bri unexpectedly ended things and disappeared out of Ace’s life. Now she has re-appeared and is Ace’s partner and they have to survive Max’s insane games for Bri to win the internship.

Oh how I have missed Max and his insanity! if you want humour and steam then this is the one for you. I am hoping there is more to come from Emory Hotels

I was gifted a copy of this book by the Author and this is my honest opinion



View all my reviews

Leave a comment